Menu
Home Page

St Barnabas C of E Primary Academy

Encourage | Inspire | Believe | Achieve

Full Membership

St Barnabas C of E Academy Trustees

 

Trust Member

Category

Date of Appointment

Term of Office Ends

Role

Interests

Emails

Address

John Moran

Appointed by Sponsor

08/03/2012

19/09/2017

Member of Trust Board

Governor at TEMA

 

Laing O’Rourke

JMoran@laingorourke.com

 

Olwen McNamara

Appointed by Sponsor

01/06/2014

21/05/2018

Chair of Trust Board,

Governor at Trinity High School

Olwen.mcnamara@manchester.ac.uk

 

Malcolm Finney

Appointed by Sponsor

08/03/2012

19/09/2017

Member of Trust Board

Diocese

MalcolmFinney@manchester.anglican.org

 

Lorna Havercroft

Appointed by Sponsor

01/12/2016

 

01/12/2020

 

Trustee

Laing o@Rourke

LHavercroft@laingorourke.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St Barnabas C of E Academy Governing Body

 

Governor

Governor Type

Date of Appointment

Term of Office Ends

Role/Committee

Interests

Email Addresses

Home Addresses

Gill Burrows

Diocese

24/07/2015

24/07/2018

 

Raising Standards Chair and Curriculum Committee

Diocese/LA Ofsted Inspector

steve_montjuich@hotmail.com

 

Rob Higginson

Sponsor

30/09/2014

30/09/2019

Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee Chair

Laing O’Rourke

rhigginson@laingorourke.com

 

Lisa Shaw

Parent Governor

01/09/2015

 

Raising Standards Chair and Curriculum Committee

Bridgelea Pupil Referral Centre

 

 

Charmain May

Accounting Officer/Principal

01/09/2017

n/a

Principal

 

principal@stbarnabascofeacademy.org,uk

 

Lesley Tait

Ex offico

 

01/04/2012

 

N/a

Academy Business Manager

 

finance@stbarnabascofeacademy.org,uk

 

Emma Stoddart

Staff Governor

01/12/2015

01/12/2019

Staff Governor

 

e.stoddart@stbarnabascofeacademy.org.uk

 

The Fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control Galatians 5:22-23

  • Shakespeare 0
  • Jemison 0
  • Storey 0
  • Mandela 0
Top